Our courses support the latest mobile devices

Welcome to our site.

Contact us today

  • ONLINE: (915) 204-4047
  • CLASSROOM: (915) 204-4045

Food Handlers of Texas – Where Food Safety and Education Combine for the Perfect Palette

Understanding food safety is critical for chefs, managers, servers, and anyone who works directly with food at any time. Food Handlers of Texas provides the best Food Handling and T.A.B.C courses. We are proud of the fact that:

  • We have partnered with Texas Alcohol Education Services to offer convenient Food Handler and T.A.B.C. Seller/Server training
  • We have teamed with regulatory agencies and food service operators statewide to develop top level, results-driven courses
  • Our courses are approved by the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission and by every health department across the state of Texas

Why Food Handlers of Texas?

All Texas food handlers should enroll in a course that is not just thorough and well researched, but one that contains information that can be applied in most situations. We are committed to providing expansive online courses that build your repertoire of knowledge. Our content is engaging, compelling, affordable, and accessible.

Take our online courses at your own pace. Each course takes approximately 30 minutes to complete and the best part is there’s NO EXAM!

Highly flexible

We offer complete flexibility and well-structured content, and weaving each subject together to produce a highly professional course. All Texas food handlers who complete our courses receive:

  • A complete hassle-free program; we offer a full refund if your Food Safety Certification is not accepted in every Texas city
  • 24 hour customer support by phone if you have any questions before, during, or after you take our courses
  • Hassle free registration (there’s no need to ‘pre-register’ with Food Handlers of Texas)
Read More

Our courses are valid in Mineral Wells, Waco, Wichita County, Williamson County, Lubbock, San Antonio, County, Tarrant County, Waxahachie, Kerrville, Laredo, McAllen, Bell County, Brazos County, Brownsville, Cherokee County, Corpus Christi, Dallas, Dallas County, Angelina County, El Paso, Plano, South Padre Island, Tarrant County, TX; Gainesville, Arlington, Harlingen, New Braunfels, Gainesville, Grand Prairie, Chambers County, El Paso County, Euless, Forney, Austin, Denton, San Marcos, North Richland Hills, Wichita Falls, Ft. Worth, Richardson, Grayson County, Hays County, Grand Prairie, Desoto, McLennan County, Brownsville, and every other city and county in the great state of Texas.