Our courses support the latest mobile devices
Available Online Courses
Food Handler Courses T.A.B.C. course

Austin

Austin, Texas Food Handler Course


Total Cost: $19.99 Course Length: 30 Minutes (No Exam). You will be able to print your Austin Food Handler Permit immediately after the course, so a trip to the Austin/Travis County Health Department is NOT required. Customer support: 915-204-4047

Buy this course now

Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, Texas Food Handler Course

Welcome to the Corpus Christi Food Handler Course Online. This is a self-paced course that will take less than 30 minutes with NO exam. You can take this course at any time of the day. The online course fee is $9.99 and you will be able to print your certificate of completion immediately after the 30 minute course. After course completion please take your certificate of completion and $10 with you to get it certified at the:

Environmental/Consumer Health Protection
2626 Holly Road
Corpus Christi,Texas 78417
(361) 826-7273 or (361) 826-7223
Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday 8am-5:00pm

If you have any questions regarding our services or for customer support please call 915-204-4047.

Buy this course now

El Paso

El Paso, Texas Food Handler Course


Welcome to the El Paso Food Handler Course Online. This is a self-paced course that will take less than 30 minutes with NO exam. You can take this course at any time of the day. The online course fee is $9.99 and you will be able to print your certificate of completion immediately after the 30 minute course. After course completion please take your certificate of completion and $15 with you to get it certified at the:

Tillman Health Center
5115 El Paso Dr. Suite A
El Paso, Texas 79905
(915) 774-4570
Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday 7am-5:30pm

If you have any questions regarding our services or for customer support please call 915-204-4047.

Buy this course now

Ft. Worth

Ft. Worth, Texas Food Handler Course

Welcome to the Ft. Worth Food Handler Course Online. This is a self-paced course that will take less than 30 minutes with NO exam. You can take this course at any time of the day. The online course fee is $9.99 and you will be able to print your certificate of completion immediately after the 30 minute course. After course completion please take your certificate of completion and $15 with you to get it certified at the:

Consumer Health Division
818 Missouri Ave
Ft. Worth,Texas 76104
(817) 392-7255
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 8am-5:00pm

If you have any questions regarding our services or for customer support please call 915-204-4047.

Buy this course now

Tarrant County

Tarrant County, Texas Food Handler Course

$15.00. This 30 minute course allows you to conveniently print your certificate required by the Tarrant County Public Health Department, so a visit to the Tarrant County Public Health Department is NOT required. A $5.00 fee already included in the total cost is collected on behalf of Tarrant County. If you will be working in the following: Fort Worth, Arlington, Grand Prarie, Euless, or North Richland Hills, please check to see if this certificate will be transferable. Customer Support: 915-204-4047

Buy this course now

Other Texas Cities & Counties

Texas Food Handler Course

Welcome to the State of Texas Online Food Handler Course. This is a self-paced course that will take less than thirty minutes with NO exam. You can take this course at any time of the day. Course Fee: $9. You will also be able to print your state issued certificate immediately after the course.

Buy this course now

T.A.B.C. Course

Seller-Server Training

TEXAS ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE COMMISSION (TABC) Course

The TABC Course is a self paced course that is approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes in duration.  You will be able to print your official TABC certificate at the end of the course.

Buy this course now